Question 6: What happens if you do a 'reset' at the connection level in Azure? Choice: (choose correct answer): () The tunnels for the connection will be rebuilt () The Virtual Network Gateway will be rebooted () All tunnels to Azure will be reset () All settings for the connection will be reset to defaults Answer: The tunnels for the connection will be rebuilt